Girl Scouts of Minnesota and Wisconsin Lakes and Pines | GSMWLP
side menu icon

Girl Scouts is the BEST place for girls! You want the very best for your girl, and so do we.

Be a mentor, a guiding star, a friend. Show them all what they're capable of, and unleash your inner leader.

  • Ready, Set, Kindergarten! Give Her a Great Start
  • Keep her engaged and inspired in challenging times. Renew Now.
  • 500x655-10off-60-Homepage-Hero-Mobile
feature icon

RENEW WHEN YOU'RE READY

image description unavailable

Your girl is heading off to kindergarten soon - are you ready? Girl Scouts can help!

We know this is an exciting time as your girl approaches another big milestone. With so many new experiences to conquer and lessons to learn, a trusted partner and all-things-girl expert like Girl Scouts is exactly what your girl needs to succeed in and out of the classroom.

Text DAISY to 59618 to have valuable tips and activities emailed to you.

Continue >
feature icon

UPCOMING EVENTS

  • image description unavailable

    Cancelled Alaska

    Start: Sat Aug 01 2020, 8:00 AM CST

    End: Sun Aug 09 2020, 3:41 PM CST

    Location: Alaska

  • image description unavailable

    Our World, Our Family

    Start: Fri Sep 11 2020, 6:00 PM CST

    End: Sun Sep 13 2020, 12:00 PM CST

    Location: Nisswa MN

  • image description unavailable

    Cancelled National Convention 2020

    Start: Sun Oct 18 2020, 8:00 AM CST

    End: Sun Oct 25 2020, 3:00 PM CST

    Location: Orlando, FL

  • image description unavailable

    Cancelled National Convention

    Start: Mon Oct 19 2020, 8:00 AM CST

    End: Fri Oct 23 2020, 6:00 PM CST

    Location: Orlando Florida

  • image description unavailable

    Tennessee

    Start: Tue Jun 01 2021, 8:00 AM CST

    End: Sun Jun 06 2021, 12:00 PM CST

    Location: Tennessee

  • image description unavailable

    Australia/New Zealand Down Under

    Start: Mon Jun 14 2021, 8:00 AM CST

    End: Sat Jun 26 2021, 6:00 PM CST

    Location: Australia/New Zealand

  • image description unavailable

    Michigan's UP

    Start: Mon Jul 19 2021, 8:00 AM CST

    End: Fri Jul 23 2021, 6:00 PM CST

    Location: Michigan UP

  • image description unavailable

    Yellowstone National Park

    Start: Wed Jun 01 2022, 7:00 AM CST

    End: Tue Jun 07 2022, 3:00 PM CST

    Location: Yellowstone National Park Wyoming