side menu icon
2-1 Events

Event List

Come on along!  Log in to your Girl Scout Online Account to view the Program Guide or register for events. 

FEBRUARY 2017
 


image description unavailable
Art Explorer

Date: Sat Feb 25, 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Location: Paramount Theatre, St. Cloud MN

Try your hand at pottery, watercolor, fused glass, and ceramics.

MARCH 2017
 


image description unavailable
We Heart Chocolate

Date: Fri Mar 03, 6:00 PM - Sat Mar 04, 9:00 AM

Location: Brainerd Lakes Area Senior Activity Center

Explore the wonderful world of chocolate at We Heart Chocolate.

image description unavailable
Dreams to Realty - St. Cloud

Date: Thu Mar 16, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Region: 3

Location: River's Edge Convention Center

Support leadership programing for girls at Dreams to Reality.

image description unavailable
Crime Scene Investigation

Date: Fri Mar 17, 6:00 PM - Sat Mar 18, 9:00 AM

Region: R01

Location: Headwaters Science Center

Crime

image description unavailable
Art Explorer

Date: Sat Mar 18, 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Location: Paramount Theatre, St. Cloud MN

Try your hand at pottery, watercolor, fused glass, and ceramics.

image description unavailable
Overnight with the Otters

Date: Sat Mar 25, 6:30 PM - Sun Mar 26, 9:00 AM

Location: Great Lakes Aquarium

Get a behind-the-scenes tour and some hands-on animal encounters

APRIL 2017
 


image description unavailable
From Tap to Table

Date: Sat Apr 01, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Location: Camp Shingobee Timbers

Discover the science of turning maple tree sap into syrup.

image description unavailable
Scouter Space

Date: Fri Apr 07, 6:00 PM - Sat Apr 08, 9:00 AM

Region: R01

Location: Headwaters Science Center

Space

image description unavailable
Zoo Snooze

Date: Fri Apr 07, 7:00 PM - Sat Apr 08, 10:00 AM

Region: R02

Location: Lake Superior Zoo

Animals

image description unavailable
Art Explorer II

Date: Sat Apr 08, 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Location: Paramount Theatre, St. Cloud MN

Take your pottery, fused glass, and painting up a notch.

image description unavailable
Kaleidoscope

Date: Sat Apr 22, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Region: 2

Location: University of Wisconsin, Superior

Celebrate being a Girl Scout and try something new!

image description unavailable
Sleep Under the Sea I

Date: Fri Apr 28, 6:45 PM - Sat Apr 29, 9:00 AM

Location: Sea Life MN, Mall of America

Sharks

image description unavailable
Art Explorer

Date: Sat Apr 29, 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Location: Paramount Theatre, St. Cloud MN

Try your hand at pottery, watercolor, fused glass, and ceramics.

MAY 2017
 


image description unavailable
Our American Girls

Date: Fri May 05, 6:00 PM - Sat May 06, 9:00 AM

Region: R03

Location: Stearns History Museum

American Girl

image description unavailable
Transportation Day: Girls Driving America

Date: Sat May 06, 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Region: R3

Location: Brenny Transportation Inc.

Transportation Day

image description unavailable
Sleep Under the Sea II

Date: Fri May 12, 6:45 PM - Sat May 13, 9:00 AM

Location: Sea of Life MN, Mall of America

Tunnel, Sharks

image description unavailable
Sleep Under the Sea I

Date: Sat May 13, 6:45 PM - Sun May 14, 9:00 AM

Location: Sea Life MN, Mall of America

Sharks

image description unavailable
Sleep Under the Sea II

Date: Sat May 20, 6:45 PM - Sun May 21, 9:00 AM

Location: Sea of Life MN, Mall of America

Tunnel, Sharks

image description unavailable
Zoo Snooze

Date: Sat May 20, 7:00 PM - Sun May 21, 10:00 AM

Region: R02

Location: Lake Superior Zoo

Animals, Zoo

image description unavailable
Camp Care Day

Date: Sat May 27, 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Location: Northern Lakes Canoe Base

Camp Care Day

image description unavailable
Sleep Under the Sea I

Date: Sat May 27, 6:45 PM - Sun May 28, 9:00 AM

Location: Sea of Life MN, Mall of America

Sharks

JUNE 2017
 


image description unavailable
England, Ireland, and Wales 2017

Date: Tue Jun 06, 12:00 AM - 9:55 AM

Location: England, Ireland, Wales

Join us in England, Ireland, and Wales.

image description unavailable
Zoo Snooze

Date: Fri Jun 09, 7:00 PM - Sat Jun 10, 10:00 AM

Region: R02

Location: Lake Superior Zoo

Animals, Zoo

image description unavailable
Sleep Under the Sea I

Date: Sat Jun 10, 6:45 PM - Sun Jun 11, 9:00 AM

Location: Sea of Life MN, Mall of America

Sharks

image description unavailable
Duluth Dash

Date: Mon Jun 12, 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Location: Duluth

An "amazing race" with unusual, weird, and silly challenges.

image description unavailable
Transportation Day: Be the Future Transporation Leaders of America

Date: Thu Jun 15, 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Region: R02

Location: University of Wisconsin, Superior

Transportation

image description unavailable
Sleep Under the Sea I

Date: Fri Jun 16, 6:45 PM - Sat Jun 17, 9:00 AM

Location: Sea of Life MN, Mall of America

Sharks

image description unavailable
Explorer

Date: Sat Jun 17, 1:00 PM - Thu Jun 22, 4:00 PM

Location: Northern Lakes Canoe Base

Northern Lakes Canoe Base

image description unavailable
Adventurer

Date: Sat Jun 17, 1:00 PM - Sat Jun 24, 4:00 PM

Location: Northern Lakes Canoe Base

Northern Lakes Canoe Base

image description unavailable
Orlando 2017

Date: Mon Jun 19, 8:00 AM - Tue Jun 27, 3:00 PM

Location: Orlando, FL

Experience Florida's theme parks, beaches, and more!

image description unavailable
Touch the Wilderness

Date: Fri Jun 23, 1:00 PM - Sun Jun 25, 4:00 PM

Location: Northern Lakes Canoe Base

Northern Lakes Canoe Base

image description unavailable
Get Your Feet Wet

Date: Fri Jun 23, 1:00 PM - Sun Jun 25, 4:00 PM

Location: Northern Lakes Canoe Base

Northern Lakes Canoe Base

image description unavailable
Sleep Under the Sea I

Date: Sat Jun 24, 6:45 PM - Sun Jun 25, 9:00 AM

Location: Sea of Life MN, Mall of America

Sharks

image description unavailable
Zoo Snooze

Date: Sat Jun 24, 7:00 PM - Sun Jun 25, 10:00 AM

Region: R02

Location: Lake Superior Zoo

Animals, Zoo

image description unavailable
Nature Photography

Date: Sun Jun 25, 1:00 PM - Fri Jun 30, 4:00 PM

Location: Northern Lakes Canoe Base

Northern Lakes Canoe Base

image description unavailable
Explorer

Date: Sun Jun 25, 1:00 PM - Fri Jun 30, 4:00 PM

Location: Northern Lakes Canoe Base

Northern Lakes Canoe Base

image description unavailable
Adventurer

Date: Sun Jun 25, 1:00 PM - Sun Jul 02, 4:00 PM

Location: Northern Lakes Canoe Base

Northern Lakes Canoe Base

JULY 2017
 


image description unavailable
Destination: North Country Rock-n-Wilderness I

Date: Wed Jul 05, 1:00 PM - Sun Jul 16, 4:00 PM

Location: Northern Lakes Canoe Base

Destinations

image description unavailable
Explorer

Date: Fri Jul 07, 1:00 PM - Wed Jul 12, 4:00 PM

Location: Northern Lakes Canoe Base

Northern Lakes Canoe Base

image description unavailable
Waterfall Wonders

Date: Fri Jul 07, 1:00 PM - Fri Jul 14, 4:00 PM

Location: Northern Lakes Canoe Base

Northern Lakes Canoe Base

image description unavailable
Get Your Feet Wet

Date: Sun Jul 16, 1:00 PM - Wed Jul 19, 4:00 PM

Location: Northern Lakes Canoe Base

Northern Lakes Canoe Base

image description unavailable
Howling with the Wolves

Date: Sun Jul 16, 1:00 PM - Fri Jul 21, 4:00 PM

Location: Northern Lakes Canoe Base

Northern Lakes Canoe Base

image description unavailable
Explorer

Date: Sun Jul 16, 1:00 PM - Fri Jul 21, 4:00 PM

Location: Northern Lakes Canoe Base

Northern Lakes Canoe Base

image description unavailable
Adventurer

Date: Sun Jul 16, 1:00 PM - Sun Jul 23, 4:00 PM

Location: Northern Lakes Canoe Base

Northern Lakes Canoe Base

image description unavailable
Explorer

Date: Mon Jul 24, 1:00 PM - Sat Jul 29, 4:00 PM

Location: Northern Lakes Canoe Base

Northern Lakes Canoe Base

image description unavailable
Adventurer

Date: Mon Jul 24, 1:00 PM - Mon Jul 31, 4:00 PM

Location: Northern Lakes Canoe Base

Northern Lakes Canoe Base

image description unavailable
Old Pro

Date: Mon Jul 24, 1:00 PM - Thu Aug 03, 4:00 PM

Location: Northern Lakes Canoe Base

Northern Lakes Canoe Base

AUGUST 2017
 


image description unavailable
Touch of Wilderness

Date: Fri Aug 04, 1:00 PM - Sun Aug 06, 4:00 PM

Location: Northern Lakes Canoe Base

Northern Lakes Canoe Base

image description unavailable
Explorer

Date: Sat Aug 05, 1:00 PM - Thu Aug 10, 4:00 PM

Location: Northern Lakes Canoe Base

Northern Lakes Canoe Base

image description unavailable
Women in the Wilderness - Adult Trip

Date: Sat Aug 05, 1:00 PM - Thu Aug 10, 4:00 PM

Location: Northern Lakes Canoe Base

Northern Lakes Canoe Base

image description unavailable
Adventurer

Date: Sat Aug 05, 1:00 PM - Sat Aug 12, 4:00 PM

Location: Northern Lakes Canoe Base

Northern Lakes Canoe Base

image description unavailable
Apostle Islands 2017

Date: Thu Aug 10, 9:00 AM - Sun Aug 13, 5:00 PM

Location: Apostle Islands, WI

Kayak, fish, hike, and explore the Apostle Islands.

SEPTEMBER 2017
 


image description unavailable
Our World, Our Family

Date: Fri Sep 08, 6:00 PM - Sun Sep 10, 11:30 AM

Location: Camp Lake Hubert

Our World, Our Family is the largest event of the year.

JUNE 2018
 


image description unavailable
Duluth Trip

Date: Fri Jun 01, 9:00 AM - Sun Jun 03, 2:00 PM

Region: R02

Location: Duluth, MN

Duluth

JULY 2018
 


image description unavailable
Washington, DC

Date: Mon Jul 09, 10:00 AM - Sun Jul 15, 6:00 PM

Location: Washington, DC

Washington, Trips

AUGUST 2018
 


image description unavailable
Laura Ingalls Wilder Road trip 2018

Date: Wed Aug 01, 12:00 AM - Fri Aug 03, 6:15 PM

Location: Southern MN/Eastern SD

Experience the sights and sounds of Laura Ingalls Wilder's pioneer life on the prairie.